1306 Main St. STE 103

Ramona, CA 92065

Office: 760-789-1311


Business Hours

Weekdays 10 a.m. - 4p.m.



One of the best ways to get involved with Ramona Chamber of Commerce is to join a committee. Being on a committee is open to anyone and everyone; you do not have to be on the board of directors to join. Being on a committee is both fun and rewarding to see all your hard work come into fruition with all the great events that we put on.

Economic Development/Government Affairs Committee

The Economic Development/Government Affairs Committee is chaired by chamber Director, Leigh Eisen with Paul Zawilenski as co-chair. Included in this committee are subcommittees which are listed below. 

Backcountry Economic Development – Joe Stupar
Art and Culture – Karen Domnitz
Ramona Fair Days – Amber Ramirez
Presidents Table – Bob Krysak
Design Review – Carol Fowler
Government Liaisons – Carol Fowler / Joe Stupar

Marketing and PR Committee

The Marketing and PR committee is chaired by Allie Ferguson. Also involved with the Marketing and PR committee are Susan McCormick and Joe Stupar. The marketing committee is involved with all marketing for chamber events and promotions. The committee also takes care of all social media including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram; and more.

Member Services

Member services is a very important part of Ramona Chamber of Commerce and is handled by chamber staff Joe Stupar, Victoria MacKenzie, and Michelle Sund.

Member Acquisition and Retention
Member to Member Services
Lunch with The Chamber highlighting local businesses.
Government Liasion Representation.

Events Committee

The Events Committee is lead by Bob Krysak.

Operations – Joe Stupar
Installation Dinner & Ramona Community Awards – Karen Dominitz
Ramona Open Studios Tour – Karen Domnitz
Ramona Country Fair – Stephanie MacDonald
Halloween Trick or Treat – Chamber Staff
Chamber Mixers – Manny Pasternack
Taste of Ramona – Andrea Stykel
Ramona Motorcycle Rally – Paul Zawilenski
Christmas Tree Lighting – Susan McCormick and Kathleen Cole

Administrative Committee

The Administrative Committee is chaired by Cindy Galloway and includes the following…

Elections Committee – Bob Krysak and Carol Fowler
Budget Committee – Joe Stupar, Paul Zawilenski and Bob Krysak
Scholarships & Educational Program Grant – Amber Ramirez
Awards – Carol Fowler and Karen Domnitz

Board Liaison to Ambassadors

Board Liaison, Andrea Stykel, works with chamber ambassadors.


Our Chamber Ambassadors are extremely important to the success of our chamber members. Katy Filek and Sarah Allen help with the following:

New Member Coordination
Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies
Opportunity Drawing Baskets
Quarterly New Member Receptions