• Phone 760-789-1311
  • RCCStaff@RamonaChamber.com
  • 1306 Main St. Suite 103 Ramona, Ca 92065
Ramona Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Karen Domnitz
President
Works At:
C21 Award
Phone:
619-884-7654
Email:
Kdomnitz@century21award.com

Michael Raher
Secretary
Works At:
Ramona Home Journal
Phone:

Email:


Bob Krysak
Past President
Works At:
Law Offices of Krysak & Associates
Phone:
760-789-9314
Email:
Krysak@aol.com

Susan McCormick
Vice President
Works At:
Ramona Sentinel
Phone:
760-789-1350 x4560
Email:
susan.mccormick@ramonasentinel.com

Paul Zawilenski
Treasurer
Works At:
Chase Bank
Phone:
760-703-2353
Email:
paulzawilenski@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

Kevin Brown
Director
Works At:
KB Sales & Marketing
Phone:
760-877-3134
Email:
movinforward44@yahoo.com

Carol Fowler
Director
Works At:
MJN Real Estate
Phone:
760-522-1777
Email:
carolfowlerrealtor@gmail.com

Bob Hailey
Director
Works At:
Treasurer, Kiwanis Club of Ramona
Phone:
760-522-2625
Email:
4bhailey@gmail.com

Manny Pasternack
Director
Works At:
Law Offices of Barry Pasternack
Phone:
760-419-9669
Email:
emanuelpasternack@gmail.com

Leigh Eisen
Director
Works At:
LE Designs
Phone:
310-995-9442
Email:
leigh.eisen@gmail.com

Cindy Galloway
Secretary
Works At:
Ramona Community Foundation
Phone:
760-271-1194
Email:
gallowayca@cox.net

Madison Kirkman
Director
Works At:
W.T. Kirkman Lanterns
Phone:
619-760-7834
Email:
admin@Mckeencar.com

Patrick Osio
Director
Works At:
Ramona Disposal Service
Phone:
760-789-0516
Email:
posio@ramonadisposal.com

Amber Ramirez
Director
Works At:
Farmers Insurance Ramirez Agency
Phone:
760-789-0010
Email:
aramirez@farmersagent.com

Join Your Ramona Chamber of Commerce
Enjoy all the benefits of being a member, and more. Join Ramona Chamber of Commerce today!