• Phone 760-789-1311
  • RCCStaff@RamonaChamber.com
  • 960 Main St. Ramona, Ca 92065
Meet Your Chamber Ambassadors
Ramona Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors
Meet the Ramona Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors. The Ambassadors of the Ramona Chamber of Commerce are a cadre of volunteers who provide invaluable assistance to the operations and programs of the Chamber. Ambassadors often represent the organization at Ribbon Cuttings, Business Network Mixers, and many other events. Their volunteer service and commitment to the ideals and mission of the Chamber make them integral to the success enjoyed by the Chamber of Commerce in providing benefits and services to members. The committee of Ambassadors is chaired by a volunteer each year. Ambassadors meet on the first Monday of each month.
Debby Reaza
Ambassador
Works At:
Accredited Backflow Resolutions
Phone:
760-654-3051
Email:
Dreaza@cox.net
Richard Reaza
Ambassador
Works At:
Accredited Backflow Resolutions
Phone:
760-654-3051
Email:
Rreaza007@cox.net
Linda Hogue
Ambassador
Works at:
Century 21 Award
Phone:
760-975-9213
Email:
Lhouge@century21award.com
Katy Filek
Ambassador
Works At:
Cricket Wireless
Phone:
760-315-1343
Email:
KaterinaFilek92@Gmail.com

Liz Bailey
Ambassador
Works At:
Legal Shield Identity Theft Protection
Phone:
619-992-8747
Email:
LizBailey2224@Gmail.com
Penny Hale
Ambassador
Works At:
Quickbooks Solutions
Phone:
619-440-4448
Email:
QuickBooksSolutions@ymail.com
Jasmine Chheun
Ambassador
Works At:
El Cajon Print & Class A Trophies
Phone:
619-820-3636
Email:
Jasmine@ElCajonPrint.com
Bambi Huey
Ambassador
Works At:
El Cajon Print & Class A Trophies
Phone:
619-440-4448
Email:
Bambi@ElCajonPrint.com
Andrea Stykel
Ambassador
Works At:
Remax Direct
Phone:
760-519-2801
Email:
AndrealStykel@yahoo.com
Angie Hoye
Ambassador
Works At:
H5 Financial
Phone:
760-654-5595
Email:
AHoye@bayeq.com
Lynn Murdock
Ambassador
Works At:
Yeagley Vineyards
Phone:
760-519-2801
Email:
Murdock_lynn@yahoo.com
Annick Selby Laurie
Ambassador
Works At:
Annick's Insurance Services
Phone:
760-654-5595
Email:
Annick67@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Meet the Ramona Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.

Committees

See the committees from Ramona Chamber of Commerce
Join Your Ramona Chamber of Commerce
Enjoy all the benefits of being a member and more. Join Ramona Chamber of Commerce today!